Apartments and Villas Costa Brava Inmo Estartit Spain
Apartaments Costa Brava
Apartamentos Costa Brava
Holiday Rentals and Sales in Spain
Vacances et Ventes en Espagne
Ferienwohnungen in Spanien
AVAILABILITY Check In: Check Out: Adults:   Children:     City: Accomodation:
If you cannot see the dates on the calendar, press this link here please
contact (+34) 972751507 (+34) 655467166 info@lestartit.net
France 0448 070265

Trip and travel Advisor. Holiday Reviews from Villa Pals Carles in all languages

Trip and travel Advisor. Holiday Reviews from Villa Pals Carles in all languages

See only reviews from customers in English.


Lorraine  K - Edinburgh (United kingdom)
Lorraine  K.
Edinburgh (United kingdom)
01/07/2017
Ref 5. Villa Pals Carles Overall Score    9,2
Value for money
Looks exactly like it does in the pictures
Detailed rating
Money for value 9
Accomodation equipment 9
Cleaning 9
Pool and Garden 10
Customer Service 9
Zone 9

From 590 € Week



Dionise M - Conflans-sainte honorine (France)
Dionise M.
Conflans-sainte honorine (France)
24/06/2017
Ref 5. Villa Pals Carles Overall Score    10
Maisoñ très bien avec piscine manque de rien pour les enfants c'est SUPER
Detailed rating
Money for value 10
Accomodation equipment 10
Cleaning 10
Pool and Garden 10
Customer Service 10
Zone 10

From 590 € Week



Susana S - Barcelona (Espanya)
Susana S.
Barcelona (Espanya)
02/07/2016
Ref 5. Villa Pals Carles Overall Score    7,5
Repetiriem sense pensar.ho
Si tenim ocasió tornarem. Cumpleix exactament amb tot el que sofereix en la web. Ens ha agradat molt. L'únic punt és el vallat al voltant la piscina que en les fotos mostra una separació d'aquesta,amb la,resta de la casa. I que realment no hi és. Falta la porta que la,separa del jardi i de les tumbones de l'entrada. I també seria bó reforçar la separació amb la casa veïna per la part de la piscina.
Detailed rating
Money for value 8
Accomodation equipment 8
Cleaning 8
Pool and Garden 8
Customer Service 8
Zone 5

From 590 € Week



Sara A - - (Italia)
Sara A.
- (Italia)
01/08/2015
Ref 5. Villa Pals Carles Overall Score    8,8
Villa fantastica!!
Una villa veramente bellissima. Piscina,giardino e zona barbecue eccezionali. La suite con bagno bellissima. Le altre stranezze la sala belle. L'unica pecca è l'arredamento (soprattutto nelle camere) molto ridotto. Però davvero bellissimo tutto.
Detailed rating
Money for value 10
Accomodation equipment 7
Cleaning 8
Pool and Garden 10
Customer Service 8
Zone 10

From 590 € Week



Richard   S - Tourinnes-st-lambert (Belgique)
Richard  S.
Tourinnes-st-lambert (Belgique)
04/07/2015
Ref 5. Villa Pals Carles Overall Score    9,5
Villa très agréable
La villa est très agréable et bien située, à qq km des plages et du très joli village de Pals, supermarché à 2mn en voiture, pharmacie et docteur à proximité….La piscine est très bien entretenue, le service à la clientèle est parfait! Bref nous avons passé de très bonnes vacances!
Detailed rating
Money for value 9
Accomodation equipment 10
Cleaning 9
Pool and Garden 10
Customer Service 10
Zone 9

From 590 € Week



Céline  D - Chauffry (France)
Céline  D.
Chauffry (France)
02/08/2014
Ref 5. Villa Pals Carles Overall Score    8,2
Fonctionnelle , belle tearase et piscine
il y a qq mouches et des moustiques mais villa très correcte , bon environnement , terrasse très agréable et villa équipée correctement
Detailed rating
Money for value 8
Accomodation equipment 7
Cleaning 8
Pool and Garden 9
Customer Service 8
Zone 9

From 590 € Week



Karina H - -- (Polland)
Karina H.
-- (Polland)
29/06/2014
Ref 5. Villa Pals Carles Overall Score    9,7
Una casa maravillosa
Lo hemos pasado de maravilla. La casa bien equipada, limpia, muy comoda y mas grande que aparece na las fotos. La piscina ideal para pasar vacaciones con nińos y familia. Una mesa bajo la sombra en el jardin precioso nos permitia celebar las comidas durante el dia. Cerca bonitas playas y pueblos medievales, Islal Medes, Torroella de Montgri con el castillo antiguo y la comida sabrosa. Muchos rincones bonitos a ver. Merece la pena venir aqui. Todo perfecto. Lo unico que nos faltaba es la cubertura de telefono y el internet. Pero aparte este detalle se pasa aqui vacaciones de maravilla.
Detailed rating
Money for value 9
Accomodation equipment 10
Cleaning 10
Pool and Garden 10
Customer Service 10
Zone 9

From 590 € Week



Jocelyne C - Auxerre (France)
Jocelyne C.
Auxerre (France)
14/06/2014
Ref 5. Villa Pals Carles Overall Score    9,0
Quartier calme
La proposition d'être à Masos de Pals ne nous emballait guère mais, sur place, nous étions ravis. A environ 5kms de la plage ne nous dérangeait pas ayant une piscine privée à disposition. A 2mn maxi en voiture, un grand super marché très bien équipé. Et si besoin, en bas de la rue, pharmacie et cabinet médical. Nombreux petits restaurants très abordables en direction de la plage.
Detailed rating
Money for value 9
Accomodation equipment 8
Cleaning 10
Pool and Garden 9
Customer Service 9
Zone 9

From 590 € Week



Thomas R - Cramlington northumberland (England)
Thomas R.
Cramlington northumberland (England)
01/06/2013
Ref 5. Villa Pals Carles Overall Score    9,8
This is not the first time
This is not the first time we have enjoyed our time at Villa Pals Carles. We find the villa superb and a home from home. We eagerly look forward to our next visit. Thank you.
Detailed rating
Money for value 9
Accomodation equipment 10
Cleaning 10
Pool and Garden 10
Customer Service 10
Zone 10

From 590 € Week



2017 @ Estartit Vacances - Inmo Estartit Avda. de Grècia n. 45 - Costa Brava | SiteMap