Apartments and Villas Costa Brava Inmo Estartit Spain
Apartaments Costa Brava
Apartamentos Costa Brava
Holiday Rentals and Sales in Spain
Vacances et Ventes en Espagne
Ferienwohnungen in Spanien
AVAILABILITY Check In: Check Out: Adults:   Children:     City: Accomodation:
If you cannot see the dates on the calendar, press this link here please
contact (+34) 972751507 (+34) 655467166 info@lestartit.net
France 0448 070265

Trip and travel Advisor. Holiday Reviews from Apartment Rocamaura I A 1 4 in all languages

Trip and travel Advisor. Holiday Reviews from Apartment Rocamaura I A 1 4 in all languages

See only reviews from customers in English.

< 1 - 2 >

Josep B - Barcelona (Espanya)
Josep B.
Barcelona (Espanya)
01/04/2017
Ref 688. Apartment Rocamaura I A 1 4 Overall Score    9,8
Devant la platja amb vista espectacular
Detailed rating
Money for value 10
Accomodation equipment 9
Cleaning 10
Customer Service 10
Zone 10

From 400 € Week



Bernard  N - Le luc (France)
Bernard  N.
Le luc (France)
19/10/2015
Ref 688. Apartment Rocamaura I A 1 4 Overall Score    9,6
Vacances novembre 2015
C'était le premier appartement que nous avions loué,c'était magnifique ,pour les enfants c'est super un grand parking et plusieurs aires de jeux
Detailed rating
Money for value 10
Accomodation equipment 8
Cleaning 10
Customer Service 10
Zone 10

From 400 € Week



Blandine K - Chantilly (France)
Blandine K.
Chantilly (France)
15/09/2016
Ref 688. Apartment Rocamaura I A 1 4 Overall Score    9,5
Le paradis
Très bel appartement avec une très jolie vue
Detailed rating
Money for value 10
Accomodation equipment 9
Cleaning 9
Pool and Garden 9
Customer Service 10
Zone 10

From 400 € Week



Christine B - L isle sur sorgue (France)
Christine B.
L isle sur sorgue (France)
24/09/2016
Ref 688. Apartment Rocamaura I A 1 4 Overall Score    8,3
Location idylique
cependant la seule ombre au tableau serait 'mais cela est tres important' l impossibilite de se servir normalement des WC etant oblige de remplir le seau d eau afin d evacuer le CACA
Detailed rating
Money for value 8
Accomodation equipment 8
Cleaning 8
Pool and Garden 8
Customer Service 8
Zone 10

From 400 € Week



Yassine B - Paris (France)
Yassine B.
Paris (France)
06/08/2016
Ref 688. Apartment Rocamaura I A 1 4 Overall Score    6,8
Bonne situation de l'appartement
L'appartement est très bien situé face à la mer avec un grand balcon mais très bruyant. Cependant le prix est cher par rapport à la qualité des équipement fournis, la chasse d'eau des toilettes fonctionne très mal, il faut remplir un sceau d'eau pour pallier à cet inconvénient.
Detailed rating
Money for value 4
Accomodation equipment 3
Cleaning 8
Pool and Garden 9
Customer Service 8
Zone 9

From 400 € Week



Fanny L - Pont de l arche (France)
Fanny L.
Pont de l arche (France)
02/07/2016
Ref 688. Apartment Rocamaura I A 1 4 Overall Score    8,3
Très bonne situation
l'appartement est très situé, pas besoin de la voiture. bien équipé et agréable à séjourner. le seul bémol est le bruit. a part ça top!!!
Detailed rating
Money for value 8
Accomodation equipment 8
Cleaning 9
Pool and Garden 8
Customer Service 9
Zone 8

From 400 € Week



Alain B - Epineau les voves (France)
Alain B.
Epineau les voves (France)
30/05/2015
Ref 688. Apartment Rocamaura I A 1 4 Overall Score    9,7
Appartement agréable.
Detailed rating
Money for value 9
Accomodation equipment 9
Cleaning 10
Pool and Garden 10
Customer Service 10
Zone 10

From 400 € Week



Claudine C - Pia  (France)
Claudine C.
Pia (France)
06/09/2014
Ref 688. Apartment Rocamaura I A 1 4 Overall Score    9,3
Trés bien
Detailed rating
Money for value 8
Accomodation equipment 8
Cleaning 10
Pool and Garden 10
Customer Service 10
Zone 10

From 400 € Week



Fris  P - Mannheim rheinau (Deutschland)
Fris  P.
Mannheim rheinau (Deutschland)
22/08/2015
Ref 688. Apartment Rocamaura I A 1 4 Overall Score    10
Sehr gut für Familien mit Kindern.
Ein toller Urlaub für Familien mit Kindern. Es gibt eine gute Spielplatz für Kinder. Noch gibt ein großes Pool.In der Nacht hörte ich das Rauschen des Meeres.Die Wohnung verfügt über alles was Sie brauchen: Klimaanlage, Waschmaschine, Mikrowella,Kafemaschine, Damfbü- gelleisen, Wäschetrockner und sogar Bettwäsche. Noch einmal vielen Dank. Wir wünschen Ihnen alles gute und viel Glück in allen. Familie FRIS.
Detailed rating
Money for value 10
Accomodation equipment 10
Cleaning 10
Pool and Garden 10
Customer Service 10
Zone 10

From 400 € Week



Corinne L - Montpellier (France)
Corinne L.
Montpellier (France)
11/10/2014
Ref 688. Apartment Rocamaura I A 1 4 Overall Score    8,2
Vue exceptionnelle
Appartement 1er étage,donnant sur les iles medes : vue incroyable mais la rue très bruyante. Appartement très fonctionnel , bien equipé pour 4 personnes; Propreté RAS ; Avec ce mois d'octobre estival la piscine nous faisait bien envie ..
Detailed rating
Money for value 9
Accomodation equipment 8
Cleaning 9
Pool and Garden 7
Customer Service 9
Zone 7

From 400 € Week



< 1 - 2 >
2017 @ Estartit Vacances - Inmo Estartit Avda. de Grècia n. 45 - Costa Brava | SiteMap