Apartments and Villas Costa Brava Inmo Estartit Spain
Apartaments Costa Brava
Apartamentos Costa Brava
Holiday Rentals and Sales in Spain
Vacances et Ventes en Espagne
Ferienwohnungen in Spanien
AVAILABILITY Check In: Check Out: Adults:   Children:     City: Accomodation:
If you cannot see the dates on the calendar, press this link here please
contact (+34) 972751507 (+34) 655467166 info@lestartit.net
France 0781760716

Customer reviews about the Agency Inmoestartit Apartmens Costa Brava in all lang

The customers from Apartments Costa Brava Inmoestartit have written they reviews and comments about the agency. It's about client attention, kindness and problems resolution

See only reviews from customers in English.


Elise O - Arnouville (France)
Elise O.
Arnouville (France)
20/08/2018 03:43 Serieux ,a l'ecoute,sympathiques 9
Serieux ,a l'ecoute,sympathiques

Nicole R - Vineuil (France)
Nicole R.
Vineuil (France)
13/08/2018 13:10 Très bon service 10
Étant client depuis plusieurs années nous sommes toujours aussi satisfaits, le personnel de l'agence est très disponible très réactif

Fanou B - Beaupuy (France )
Fanou B.
Beaupuy (France )
09/06/2018 20:05 Très professionnelle un bon acceuil 10
Très professionnelle un bon acceuil

Ignacio A - Pamplona (España)
Ignacio A.
Pamplona (España)
18/12/2017 11:09 De diez 10
Todo perfecto; totalmente recomendable. De hecho ya les hemos recomendado a unos amigos.

Bernard und doortje G - Koblenz (Germany)
Bernard und doortje G.
Koblenz (Germany)
12/10/2017 18:23 Gute Kommunikation. 9
Gute Kommunikation. Man geht gerne auf bestimmte Wünsche oder Reklamationen ein. Wir waren immer zufrieden.

Marie-lise N - Arras (France)
Marie-lise N.
Arras (France)
09/10/2017 16:23 Très aimable à l'écoute des clients 9
Avons été très bien reçu et conseillé sur les sites à visiter -

Xavier  C - Olot (Girona)
Xavier  C.
Olot (Girona)
04/10/2017 15:20 Tracte correcte y profesional 10
ja és el tercer cop que utilitzem el seus serveis i no hem tingut cap tipus de problema. Molt satisfets.

Roland D - Lincent (Belgique)
Roland D.
Lincent (Belgique)
03/10/2017 17:44 Agence très sérieuse, personnels super 9
Nous avons été très bien accueilli, nous avons reçu une bonne explication sur tout, et les employés de l'agence sont très serviables. Merci

Hanneke L - Alphen aan den rijn (Nederland)
Hanneke L.
Alphen aan den rijn (Nederland)
03/10/2017 13:04 Fast booking/email, kind reception 9

Marina  C - Castelnau de medoc (France)
Marina  C.
Castelnau de medoc (France)
02/10/2017 13:38 Très bon accueil, très efficace 9
Nous avons été très bien accueillis, le service a été rapide, et les explications données en français. Agence très sympathique, rien à dire.



2018 @ Estartit Vacances - Inmo Estartit Avda. de Grècia n. 45 - Costa Brava | SiteMap