Apartments and Villas Costa Brava Inmo Estartit Spain
Apartaments Costa Brava
Apartamentos Costa Brava
Holiday Rentals and Sales in Spain
Vacances et Ventes en Espagne
Ferienwohnungen in Spanien
AVAILABILITY Check In: Check Out: Adults:   Children:     City: Accomodation:
If you cannot see the dates on the calendar, press this link here please
contact (+34) 972751507 (+34) 655467166 info@lestartit.net
France 0448 070265

Traveller reviews from all the Houses and Villas in Estartit in English

Traveller reviews from all the Houses and Villas in Estartit in English

See also customer reviews from all languages.

< 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 >

Lorraine  K - Edinburgh (United kingdom)
Lorraine  K.
Edinburgh (United kingdom)
01/07/2017
Ref 5. Villa Pals Carles Overall Score    9,2
Value for money
Looks exactly like it does in the pictures
Detailed rating
Money for value 9
Accomodation equipment 9
Cleaning 9
Pool and Garden 10
Customer Service 9
Zone 9

From 590 € Week



Alexander S - Mannheim (Germany)
Alexander S.
Mannheim (Germany)
20/08/2016
Ref 728. Top Floor Artit U Overall Score    8,8
Apartment with a sea view on the beach
The apartment is really good, we recommend it. There is a big balcony with a wonderful sea/beach view. We enjoyed having breakfast and dinner there a lot! From the balcony you can see fantastic sunrises over the Medas islands and sunsets over the mountain with Castell Montgri - that's wonderful. The location is quiet. There is a private parking which was very convenient. The beach is just few steps away from the entrance. Nearby are a few bakeries, a small supermarket and a larger one with everything the tourists usually need. Even larger and cheaper LIDL supermarket is in about 10 minutes' drive. L'Estartit town center is only in 10-15 minutes walk. As previous reviewer said, there is no heating. So keep that in mind if you travel not in summer. There is also no kettle to make tea (this is common in some southern countries - we knew that and brought our own kettle). All-in-all the accommodation equipment is quite basic but sufficient for most needs. The furniture and the beds were quite OK. There are only Spanish TV channels on TV, but you don't go to Costa Brava to watch TV, right? ;-) All-in-all we were happy with this apartment.
Detailed rating
Money for value 9
Accomodation equipment 7
Cleaning 10
Customer Service 10
Zone 8

From 400 € Week



Mr ericand   - Aberdeen (England)
Mr ericand  .
Aberdeen (England)
11/07/2016
Ref 14. Villa Nautic VI Overall Score    7,3
Villa Nautical
Good location with great on street parking. Accommodation somewhat out dated and furniture and equipment poor. House needs tlc!
Detailed rating
Money for value 7
Accomodation equipment 4
Cleaning 7
Pool and Garden 7
Customer Service 10
Zone 9

From 450 € Week



Gunther  V - Kruibeke (Belgium)
Gunther  V.
Kruibeke (Belgium)
09/07/2016
Ref 460. Apartment Argonavis BII 1A Overall Score    8,2
Very nice appartment
We enjoyed the appartement with a great view to the beach and especially with the airco's, so our dog had a comfy stay at all times.
Detailed rating
Money for value 9
Accomodation equipment 8
Cleaning 6
Pool and Garden 9
Customer Service 8
Zone 9

From 550 € Week



Lidia W - Pabianice (Poland)
Lidia W.
Pabianice (Poland)
02/07/2016
Ref 684. Villa Mas Pinell Cardina 41 Overall Score    9,2
Very good location,
We spent wonderful holiday in Mas Pinell! The house has got very good equipment. We had 50 m to the beach and to the swimmingpool. There is a beautifull view to the sea from a balcony. It is a very good place to do a lot of trips. We visited Barcelona and Girona but in our opinion the best tours are to Pals, Paratallada and Besalu - small towns nearby our holiday house. In our opinion, the only minus (very small) is a very strong wind almost every day.
Detailed rating
Money for value 8
Accomodation equipment 10
Cleaning 10
Pool and Garden 9
Customer Service 10
Zone 8

From 400 € Week



Matz L - Vällingby (Sweden)
Matz L.
Vällingby (Sweden)
18/06/2016
Ref 19. Apartment Rocamaura II 1 1 Overall Score    9,2
Perfect location.
Perfect location. Very Close to the beach and not to long to the centrum. The apartment was realy nice.
Detailed rating
Money for value 9
Accomodation equipment 9
Cleaning 10
Pool and Garden 8
Customer Service 10
Zone 9

From 400 € Week



J.w.a V -  dx ijsselstein utrecht (Netherlands)
J.w.a V.
dx ijsselstein utrecht (Netherlands)
21/06/2016
Ref 16. Apartment Illa Mar d Or 203 Overall Score    8,3
Location
Very good
Detailed rating
Money for value 7
Accomodation equipment 9
Cleaning 9
Pool and Garden 9
Customer Service 8
Zone 8

From 400 € Week



Nele V - Opwijk (Belgium)
Nele V.
Opwijk (Belgium)
11/06/2016
Ref 19. Apartment Rocamaura II 1 1 Overall Score    9,0
Nice and spacious space.
Very clean and location is top! Very good value for money in this month (June)
Detailed rating
Money for value 9
Accomodation equipment 9
Cleaning 9
Pool and Garden 9
Customer Service 9
Zone 9

From 400 € Week



Herman W -  wj weert (Nederland)
Herman W.
wj weert (Nederland)
28/05/2016
Ref 684. Villa Mas Pinell Cardina 41 Overall Score    8,2
Very quiet area
due to the periode, very quiet.
Detailed rating
Money for value 8
Accomodation equipment 9
Cleaning 7
Pool and Garden 9
Customer Service 8
Zone 8

From 400 € Week



Lars bo   - Soenderborg  (Denmark )
Lars bo  .
Soenderborg (Denmark )
23/04/2016
Ref 33. Apartment Artit D1 Overall Score    7,3
Nice apartment
Good size, clean and nice, safe private parking, great view to the sea.
Detailed rating
Money for value 8
Accomodation equipment 10
Cleaning 10
Customer Service 8
Zone 8

From 400 € Week



< 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 >
2017 @ Estartit Vacances - Inmo Estartit Avda. de Grècia n. 45 - Costa Brava | SiteMap