Apartments and Villas Costa Brava Inmo Estartit Spain
Apartaments Costa Brava
Apartamentos Costa Brava
Holiday Rentals and Sales in Spain
Vacances et Ventes en Espagne
Ferienwohnungen in Spanien
AVAILABILITY Check In: Check Out: Adults:   Children:     City: Accomodation:
If you cannot see the dates on the calendar, press this link here please
contact (+34) 972751507 (+34) 655467166 info@lestartit.net
France 0781760716

Customer reviews about the Agency Inmoestartit Apartmens Costa Brava in all lang

The customers from Apartments Costa Brava Inmoestartit have written they reviews and comments about the agency. It's about client attention, kindness and problems resolution

See only reviews from customers in English.


Fleissig R - Pöttmes (Alemania)
Fleissig R.
Pöttmes (Alemania)
20/09/2014 11:32 Muy servicial, rapido y amistoso 10
nada que anadir...

Pierrot B - Beaufort (Luxembourg)
Pierrot B.
Beaufort (Luxembourg)
18/09/2014 12:12 Zufrieden 10
Wir waren super zufrieden :)

Claudine C - Pia  (France)
Claudine C.
Pia (France)
16/09/2014 10:37 Tres professionnel 10

Francesc C - Barcelona (EspaÑa)
Francesc C.
Barcelona (EspaÑa)
15/09/2014 22:35 L'atenció és molt correcta i agradable 8
L'atenció que hem tingut tan amb la Montse com amb el Joan ha estat molt correcta i agradable. Moltes gracies per la vostra amabilitat.

Jörg  S -  heidelberg (Deutschland)
Jörg  S.
heidelberg (Deutschland)
15/09/2014 16:36 Sehr kompetent, zuverlässig, freundlich 10
Einfache und schnelle Bearbeitung der Formalitäten (bei Anreise wie Abreise). Defekt der Geschirrspülmaschine wurde innerhalb von 3 Std. behoben und später gegen eine neue Maschine ausgetauscht ! TOP SERVICE !

Conde M - Lafrancaise (France)
Conde M.
Lafrancaise (France)
15/09/2014 13:39 Excellent accueil, professionnalisme 9
Agence très disponible pr les vacanciers. Description logement correspondant aux photos à recommander Si je reviens sur Estartit ou environs je m'adresserai à nouveau à cette agence.

Raquel G - Castalla (España)
Raquel G.
Castalla (España)
15/09/2014 11:01 7

Suzanne  L - Seyssinet pariset (France)
Suzanne  L.
Seyssinet pariset (France)
12/09/2014 09:59 Accueil chaleureux 9
nous avons apprécié l acceuil ainsi que l aide qui nous a été apportée durant notre séjour (remplacement immediat du matériel defectueux renseigement pour la piscine). De plus nous avons meme eu le droit a des renseignements concernant les criques, les visites... Merci pour tout

Carme P - Girona (Espanya)
Carme P.
Girona (Espanya)
09/09/2014 22:21 Tal com era 8
Tot perfecte i tal com es veia a les fotografies, i descripcions

Meritxell C - LliÇa de vall (EspaÑa)
Meritxell C.
LliÇa de vall (EspaÑa)
05/09/2014 10:57 Muy amables y eficientes 9
Hay que destacar su amabilidad y la eficiencia en la resolución de problemas. Nos cambiaron el lavavajillas todo lo rápido que pudieron y solventaron todos los problemas que surgieron.



2018 @ Estartit Vacances - Inmo Estartit Avda. de Grècia n. 45 - Costa Brava | SiteMap