Apartments and Villas Costa Brava Inmo Estartit Spain
Apartaments Costa Brava
Apartamentos Costa Brava
Holiday Rentals and Sales in Spain
Vacances et Ventes en Espagne
Ferienwohnungen in Spanien
AVAILABILITY Check In: Check Out: Adults:   Children:     City: Accomodation:
If you cannot see the dates on the calendar, press this link here please
contact (+34) 972751507 (+34) 655467166 info@lestartit.net
France 0781760716

Customer reviews about the Agency Inmoestartit Apartmens Costa Brava in all lang

The customers from Apartments Costa Brava Inmoestartit have written they reviews and comments about the agency. It's about client attention, kindness and problems resolution

See only reviews from customers in English.


Pascal  S - Melun  (France )
Pascal  S.
Melun (France )
17/09/2016 20:27 Toujours aussi agréable et efficace 10
reservation facile, bonne communication Nous avons été bien reçu, c'est la 2eme fois que nous passons par cette agence, et je pense que nou renouvellerons.

Furio C - Martigues (France)
Furio C.
Martigues (France)
13/09/2016 21:52 Parfait et simplicite 8
Accueil sympa, l'équipe s'occupe de nous de suite, ils parlent français.

Bopgdan B - -- (Deutschland)
Bopgdan B.
-- (Deutschland)
13/09/2016 14:21 TOP Agentur 10
Hallo. Wir sind in L'Estartit 2 Wochen gewesen. Ich sag nur kurz: Super, besser geht nicht. Super freundliche Mitarbeiter. Ich bedanke mich für super 2 Wochen. Danke. Normalweise verreisen wir fast immer nach Costa Blanka aber Costa Brava ist auch schön. noch mal DANKE.

Tiberius S - Magstadt (Deutchsland)
Tiberius S.
Magstadt (Deutchsland)
12/09/2016 22:33 Vorbildlich! 10
Stets erreichbar, schnelle Hilfe, alles lief von Anfang an völlig reibungslos, wir haben uns sehr gut aufgehoben gefühlt! So soll es immer sein! Ein sehr großes Lob!

Andres C - Lliçà de munt (España)
Andres C.
Lliçà de munt (España)
12/09/2016 13:11 EXCELENTE 9
EXCELENTE

Maria isabel S - Huesca (España)
Maria isabel S.
Huesca (España)
12/09/2016 10:10 Eficaces, amables y serviciales 10
Eficaces, amables y serviciales

Monique G - St maur des fossés (France)
Monique G.
St maur des fossés (France)
11/09/2016 20:57 Bon accueuil 8
Nous avons facilement récupéré les clés un dimanche. Il manquait 2 choses on nous les a fournies tout de suite. Donc bon service.

Francisco  C - Xiscu.contreras@gmail.com (España)
Francisco  C.
Xiscu.contreras@gmail.com (España)
08/09/2016 09:33 Trato correcto y amable 7
Trato correcto por parte del personal de la agéncia y nos resolvieron varias dudas sobre supermercados, transporte a Barcelona.

Chris  M - Norfolk (England)
Chris  M.
Norfolk (England)
05/09/2016 12:58 Perfect in every way! 10
From way back in January 2015 when we first enquired about this property inmoestartit were extremely helpful. They were quick to respond to any questions I had and made the whole process so simple and straightforward all we had left to do was look forward to our holiday. They were also extremely attentive to us while we were in the property, we had an issue with some ants by the pool and within an hour of me notifying them they had been out to the property and sorted the issue. Amazing service!

Audrey L - Lounapass@hotmail.com (France)
Audrey L.
Lounapass@hotmail.com (France)
05/09/2016 09:46 Super exactement ce que l'on attendait! 8
super exactement ce que l'on attendait!



2018 @ Estartit Vacances - Inmo Estartit Avda. de Grècia n. 45 - Costa Brava | SiteMap